## Minutes of the Annual Meeting of IM-XVIYRA 2016

February 11, 2016, Hotel Statt, Hudiksvall, Sweden

- 1. Mats Akerblad (Sweden) was elected Chairman of the meeting and Tiina Motuste (Estonia) Secretary of the meeting.
- 2. Board members were reelected:

SWEDEN Mats Akerblad - Commodore

POLAND Jerzy Nowakowski

**HOLLAND** Ton van Berkel

**ESTONIA Tiina Motuste** 

RUSSIA Mikhail Sheliakin

**GERMANY Michael Oswald** 

FINLAND Mats Löfberg

- 3. European Championships in 2017 will be organized by Sweden on week 7, in 2018 the week will be organized by Germany
- 4. It was decided to have online voting in autumn 2016 re maximum number of races for the European Championships and discards. The first racing day of the week should start with the practice race and followed directly by the first race of the European Championships.
- 5. All equipment used during the European Championships week will be marked with safety stickers before the races on the day of registration.
- 6. Ulf Torberger was voted to run the post of the Association treasurer for the period 2016-2017 and administrate the web-page of the Association.

Mats Akerblad Tiina Motuste